top of page

Sarah L King 

Jazz vocalist composer

& songwriter 

"Sarah's voice has that silky and emotional classic jazz quality that a lot of artists strive for"


We love the charm, fun, warmth, and sass of jazz vocalist & composer Sarah L King Toulouse Lautrec Jazz venue, London

Smithfield's wide 2.5mb.jpg
Join My Mailing List

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page